Student Ambassadors

You've read all the information, but you'd like to know more about Iowa State from a student's perspective? That's a great idea!

Our Iowa State International Student Ambassadors are eager to talk to you too. They can answer your questions about student life, give you advice about what to expect, and how many suitcases to bring!

Brazil

Felipe Rodrigues Picchi fepicchi@iastate.edu Agricultural Engineering

Felipe Rodrigues Picchi
fepicchi@iastate.edu
Agricultural Engineering


Colombia

Andres Garcia andresg1@iastate.edu Physical Chemistry

Andres Garcia
andresg1@iastate.edu
Physical Chemistry


Italy

Beatrice Maule beamaule@iastate.edu Agricultural Business

Beatrice Maule
beamaule@iastate.edu
Agricultural Business


Nepal

Jayant Shah jazzyjay@iastate.edu Computer Science

Jayant Shah
jazzyjay@iastate.edu
Computer Science


Norway

Andreas Noodt amnoodt@iastate.edu Mechanical Engineering

Andreas Noodt
amnoodt@iastate.edu
Mechanical Engineering


Russia

Margarita Timakova timakova@iastate.edu Art and Design

Margarita Timakova
timakova@iastate.edu
Art and Design


Singapore

Brenda Goh brengoh@iastate.edu Political Science

Brenda Goh
brengoh@iastate.edu
Political Science


South Korea

Kyoungkeun Lee klee1@iastate.edu Computer Engineering

Kyoungkeun Lee
klee1@iastate.edu
Computer Engineering


China

Haoran Liang haoran@iastate.edu Mechanical Engineering

Haoran Liang
haoran@iastate.edu
Mechanical Engineering


Pengyu Zhao zpy@iastate.edu Statistics

Pengyu Zhao
zpy@iastate.edu
Statistics


Yilin Cai yilinc@iastate.edu Psychology

Yilin Cai
yilinc@iastate.edu
Psychology


Yingying Huang huangyy@iastate.edu Mechanical Engineering

Yingying Huang
huangyy@iastate.edu
Mechanical Engineering


Zhan Xu zhanx@iastate.edu Business Analytics

Zhan Xu
zhanx@iastate.edu
Business Analytics


India

Mrinal Manoj Redij mredij@iastate.edu Aerospace Engineering

Mrinal Manoj Redij
mredij@iastate.edu
Aerospace Engineering


Tulika Sharan tsharan@iastate.edu Biochemistry

Tulika Sharan
tsharan@iastate.edu
Biochemistry


Malaysia

Ai Xin Cheoh xincheoh@iastate.edu Biochemistry

Ai Xin Cheoh
xincheoh@iastate.edu
Biochemistry


Ai Yee Cheoh aycheoh@iastate.edu Biochemistry

Ai Yee Cheoh
aycheoh@iastate.edu
Biochemistry


Chione Lim hclim@iastate.edu Dietetics

Chione Lim
hclim@iastate.edu
Dietetics


Hannah Aisya Mohamad hmohamad@iastate.edu Electrical Engineering

Hannah Aisya Mohamad
hmohamad@iastate.edu
Electrical Engineering


Yeeshen Teoh teohys@iastate.edu Electrical Engineering, Computer Science

Yeeshen Teoh
teohys@iastate.edu
Electrical Engineering, Computer Science